VPS HOSTING

Virtual Private Servers, or VPSs, give you the economic benefit of shared hosting with the performance and control of dedicated hosting. VPS is a cost-effective hosting option that allows you to have dedicated resources, increased security, and complete control over your environment.
Turbo plans deliver even more speed and performance with 20x faster servers! With SuperHostingProfessional VPS Managed Hosting Plan, we take over the bulk of the maintenance, security and performance of the network, giving you 24/7 support.

MANAGED VPS HOSTING

VPS L4

59.99 / month
  • RAM 4GB
  • SSD 150GB
  • Transfer 2TB
  • 2 Cores
  • Free SSL Certificate (HTTPS)
  • Free Website Migration
  • cPanel (1 cPanel Account)
  • 100% Worry-Free Server Management

VPS L8

84.99 / month
  • RAM 8GB
  • SSD 250GB
  • Transfer 3TB
  • 6 Cores
  • Free SSL Certificate (HTTPS)
  • Free Website Migration
  • cPanel (5 cPanel Account)
  • 100% Worry-Free Server Management

VPS L16

99.99 / month
  • RAM 16GB
  • SSD 450GB
  • Transfer 4TB
  • 8 Cores
  • Free SSL Certificate (HTTPS)
  • Free Website Migration
  • cPanel (5 cPanel Account)
  • 100% Worry-Free Server Management

VPS M8

109.99 / month
  • RAM 8GB
  • SSD 150GB
  • Transfer 2TB
  • 2 Cores
  • Free SSL Certificate (HTTPS)
  • Free Website Migration
  • cPanel (1 cPanel Account)
  • 100% Worry-Free Server Management

VPS M16

159.99 / month
  • RAM 16GB
  • SSD 250GB
  • Transfer 3TB
  • 6 Cores
  • Free SSL Certificate (HTTPS)
  • Free Website Migration
  • cPanel (5 cPanel Account)
  • 100% Worry-Free Server Management

VPS M32

199.99 / month
  • RAM 32GB
  • SSD 450GB
  • Transfer 4TB
  • 8 Cores
  • Free SSL Certificate (HTTPS)
  • Free Website Migration
  • cPanel (5 cPanel Account)
  • 100% Worry-Free Server Management

FAQs

Cloud FAQ

VPS stands for Virtual Private Server. VPS works by dividing a physical server into separate virtual machines. Each of these virtual machines or virtual private servers operates completely independently of each other. In other words, each VPS has its own operating system as well as dedicated resources such as RAM,
CPU and disk space. This provides you with an environment that accurately simulates a dedicated server environment, without the associated cost.

If you are looking for an easy way to upgrade your shared hosting account and want to continue using an intuitive control panel like cPanel, we recommend that you opt for a managed VPS account. Our team of experts can even migrate your existing website to a managed VPS for free!

If, on the other hand, if you are an experienced developer who is comfortable working with the command line and needs root access so that you can fully customize your server, an unmanaged VPS is the best option for you.

When you think of VPS hosting, you are probably thinking of hosting with more resources and more power. You are certainly right in both cases. You might also think that VPS is only for web developers with years of experience. Some hosting providers may have it. This is not the case with SuperHosting Professional.
Our managed VPS plans include the user-friendly cPanel control panel you use and love in our web hosting plans. This means you get the power and resources of a VPS, but the same ease of use as our web hosting plans. This is the best of both worlds!

Yes, our Managed Virtual Private Server plans are user-friendly. This does not mean that we do not have plans for virtual private servers intended for more advanced users. Our managed VPS hosting also includes admin level, root access and line of code management!

One of the tools included with your managed VPS in cPanel is Softaculous. Softaculous is another reason why these plans are easy to use. With Softaculous, you can customize software ranging from blogs and forums to CMS solutions (like WordPress) with just one click. As a premium hosting partner for PrestaShop,
you can also customize this popular e-commerce software with just one click.

To keep your site safe and up-to-date, you will receive an email informing you of a new version of the software installed on your VPS with Softaculous.
Just log into your control panel and you can update your software to this new version with one click using Softaculous.

We aim to bring you 100% worry-free hosting. How? HostGuard Management is included with your VPS. With HostGuard, our 24/7/365 Guru Crew support team manages the network, hardware, software, and security of your account.
You will not find this level of service from any other provider! HostGuard means you can focus on building your website and promoting it to your audience.

UNMANAGED VPS HOSTING

VPS R1

7.99 / month
  • RAM 1GB
  • SSD 150GB
  • Transfer 2TB
  • 1 Cores

VPS R2

12.99 / month
  • RAM 2GB
  • SSD 250GB
  • Transfer 3TB
  • 2 Cores

VPS R4

17.99 / month
  • RAM 4GB
  • SSD 450GB
  • Transfer 4TB
  • 4 Cores

VPS S8

35.99 / month
  • RAM 8GB
  • SSD 150GB
  • Transfer 2TB
  • 2 Cores

VPS S16

57.99 / month
  • RAM 16GB
  • SSD 250GB
  • Transfer 3TB
  • 6 Cores

VPS S32

79.99 / month
  • RAM 32GB
  • SSD 450GB
  • Transfer 4TB
  • 8 Cores
Shopping Cart
WordPress and WHMCS integration by i-Plugins

VPS HOSTING

Виртуальные частные серверы, или VPS, дают вам экономическую выгоду от общего хостинга с производительностью и контролем выделенного хостинга. VPS – это экономичный вариант хостинга, который позволяет вам иметь выделенные ресурсы, повышенную безопасность и полный контроль над вашей средой.
Планы Turbo обеспечивают еще большую скорость и производительность с серверами в 20 раз быстрее! С планом управляемого хостинга VPS от SuperHostingProfessional мы берем на себя большую часть обслуживания, безопасности и производительности сети, предоставляя вам поддержку 24/7.

УПРАВЛЯЕМЫЙ VPS ХОСТИНГ

VPS L4

59.99 / месяц
  • RAM 4GB
  • SSD 150GB
  • Transfer 2TB
  • 2 Cores
  • Free SSL Certificate (HTTPS)
  • Free Website Migration
  • cPanel (1 cPanel Account)
  • 100% Worry-Free Server Management

VPS L8

84.99 / месяц
  • RAM 8GB
  • SSD 250GB
  • Transfer 3TB
  • 6 Cores
  • Free SSL Certificate (HTTPS)
  • Free Website Migration
  • cPanel (5 cPanel Account)
  • 100% Worry-Free Server Management

VPS L16

99.99 / месяц
  • RAM 16GB
  • SSD 450GB
  • Transfer 4TB
  • 8 Cores
  • Free SSL Certificate (HTTPS)
  • Free Website Migration
  • cPanel (5 cPanel Account)
  • 100% Worry-Free Server Management

VPS M8

109.99 / месяц
  • RAM 8GB
  • SSD 150GB
  • Transfer 2TB
  • 2 Cores
  • Free SSL Certificate (HTTPS)
  • Free Website Migration
  • cPanel (1 cPanel Account)
  • 100% Worry-Free Server Management

VPS M16

159.99 / месяц
  • RAM 16GB
  • SSD 250GB
  • Transfer 3TB
  • 6 Cores
  • Free SSL Certificate (HTTPS)
  • Free Website Migration
  • cPanel (5 cPanel Account)
  • 100% Worry-Free Server Management

VPS M32

199.99 / месяц
  • RAM 32GB
  • SSD 450GB
  • Transfer 4TB
  • 8 Cores
  • Free SSL Certificate (HTTPS)
  • Free Website Migration
  • cPanel (5 cPanel Account)
  • 100% Worry-Free Server Management

FAQs

Часто задаваемые вопросы о Cloud

VPS – это сокращение от «виртуальный частный сервер». VPS работает путем разделения физического сервера на отдельные виртуальные машины. Каждая из этих виртуальных машин или виртуальных частных серверов работает полностью независимо друг от друга. Другими словами, каждый VPS имеет свою собственную операционную систему, а также выделенные ресурсы, такие как ОЗУ,
ЦП и дисковое пространство. Это предоставляет вам среду, которая точно имитирует среду выделенного сервера, без связанных с этим затрат.

Если вы ищете простой способ обновления своей учетной записи общего хостинга и хотите продолжить использование интуитивно понятной панели управления, такой как cPanel, мы рекомендуем вам выбрать управляемую учетную запись VPS. Наша группа экспертов может даже бесплатно перенести ваш существующий веб-сайт на управляемый VPS!

Если же, с другой стороны, если вы опытный разработчик, которому удобно работать с командной строкой и которому нужен root-доступ, чтобы вы могли полностью настроить свой сервер, неуправляемый VPS будет для вас лучшим вариантом.

Когда вы думаете о VPS-хостинге, вы, вероятно, думаете о хостинге с большим количеством ресурсов и большей мощностью. Вы, безусловно, правы в обоих случаях. Вы также можете подумать, что VPS предназначен только для веб-разработчиков с многолетним опытом. Это может быть у некоторых хостинг-провайдеров. В случае с SuperHosting Professional дело обстоит иначе.
Наши планы управляемого VPS включают удобную панель управления cPanel, которую вы используете и любите в наших планах веб-хостинга. Это означает, что вы получаете мощность и ресурсы VPS, но такую ​​же простоту использования, как и наши планы веб-хостинга. Это лучшее из обоих миров!

Да, наши планы управляемого виртуального частного сервера удобны для пользователя. Это не значит, что у нас нет планов виртуальных частных серверов, предназначенных для более продвинутых пользователей. Наш управляемый VPS-хостинг также включает в себя административный уровень, root-доступ и управление через строку кода!

Одним из инструментов, включенных в ваш управляемый VPS в cPanel, является Softaculous. Softaculous – еще одна причина, по которой эти планы просты в использовании. С Softaculous вы можете настраивать программное обеспечение, начиная от блогов и форумов до решений CMS (например, WordPress), одним щелчком мыши. Как партнер премиум-хостинга для PrestaShop,
вы также можете настроить это популярное программное обеспечение для электронной коммерции одним щелчком мыши.

Чтобы обеспечить безопасность и актуальность вашего сайта, вы получите электронное письмо с информацией о выходе новой версии программного обеспечения, установленного на вашем VPS с помощью Softaculous.
Просто войдите в свою панель управления, и вы сможете обновить свое программное обеспечение до этой новой версии одним щелчком мыши с помощью Softaculous.

Мы стремимся предложить вам 100% беззаботный хостинг. Как? HostGuard Management входит в состав вашего VPS. С HostGuard наша команда поддержки Guru Crew 24/7/365 управляет сетью, оборудованием, программным обеспечением и безопасностью вашей учетной записи.
Вы не найдете такого уровня обслуживания ни у одного другого провайдера! HostGuard означает, что вы можете сосредоточить свое внимание на создании своего сайта и продвижении его среди своей аудитории.

НЕУПРАВЛЯЕМЫЙ VPS ХОСТИНГ

VPS R1

7.99 / месяц
  • RAM 1GB
  • SSD 150GB
  • Transfer 2TB
  • 1 Cores

VPS R2

12.99 / месяц
  • RAM 2GB
  • SSD 250GB
  • Transfer 3TB
  • 2 Cores

VPS R4

17.99 / месяц
  • RAM 4GB
  • SSD 450GB
  • Transfer 4TB
  • 4 Cores

VPS S8

35.99 / месяц
  • RAM 8GB
  • SSD 150GB
  • Transfer 2TB
  • 2 Cores

VPS S16

57.99 / месяц
  • RAM 16GB
  • SSD 250GB
  • Transfer 3TB
  • 6 Cores

VPS S32

79.99 / месяц
  • RAM 32GB
  • SSD 450GB
  • Transfer 4TB
  • 8 Cores
Корзина покупателя
WordPress and WHMCS integration by i-Plugins